Track

2018 CHS Track
Date Event/Opponent Time
Tuesday, February 27 at Madison County 4:15
Tuesday, March 6 Home vs. Franklin, Madison and Oglethorpe 4:15
Thursday, March 8 at George Walton 3:45
Tuesday, March 13 Home vs. Banks and Habersham 4:15
Thursday, March 15 at Jackson County 4:00
Tuesday, March 20 Home vs. Jackson County, Oglethorpe, and Tallulah Falls 4:15
Friday, March 23 Panther Invitational at Jackson County 4:00
Tuesday, March 27 at Banks County 4:00
Thursday, March 29 at Habersham Central 4:15
Monday, April 16 Area Championships at Greene County 9:00am
Wednesday, April 18 5:00pm
Saturday, April 28 A Public Sectionals at Mitchell County TBD
Thu-Sat May 10-12 A Public Girls and Boys STATE at Hugh Mills Stadium - Albany TBD