Softball

Lady Tigers 2017  Softball Schedule
8/3/17 Thursday East Hall (Scrimmage) Away 5:55
8/8/17 Tuesday Gainesville Home 5:00
8/9/17 Wednesday West Hall Away 5:00
8/10/17 Thursday Forsyth Central PRHS 4:30
8/10/17 Thursday Duluth PRHS 8:00
8/12/17 Saturday PRHS 5:45
8/15/17 Tuesday Cedar Shoals Home 5:00
8/16/17 Wednesday West Hall Home 5:00
8/17/17 Thursday Towns County* Away 4:45
8/19/17 Saturday Oglethorpe County (DH) Home 11 & 1
8/22/17 Tuesday Athens Christian* Away 4:45
8/23/17 Wednesday Rabun County Away 5:00
8/24/17 Thursday Providence* Home 4:45
8/29/17 Tuesday George Walton* Away 4:45
8/30/17 Wednesday Providence* Away 5:00
8/31/17 Thursday Hebron* Home 4:45
9/5/17 Tuesday Prince Avenue* Home 4:45
9/6/17 Wednesday Gainesville Away 5:00
9/12/17 Tuesday Towns County* Home 4:45
9/14/17 Thursday Athens Christian* Home 4:45
9/20/17 Wednesday Hebron* Home 4;45
9/21/17 Thursday George Walton* Home 4:45
9/26/17 Tuesday Hebron* Away 4:45
9/27/17 Wednesday Towns County Home 4:45 
9/28/17 Thursday Prince Avenue* Away 4:45
10/2/17 Monday Region Rain Date
10/3/17 Tuesday Region Tournament
10/5/17 Thursday Region Tournament
10/7/17 Saturday Region Tournament


*Region Games