Soccer

2018 CHS JV Spring Soccer
             
DATE              OPPONENT WHERE   JV GIRLS   JV BOYS
             
Tuesday, February 6         Franklin County
Scrimmage
Home   5:00   6:30
             
Thursday, February 8 Providence Christian Away   5:30   7:00
             
Monday, February 12 East Jackson Away   4:30   6:00
             
Thursday, February 15JeffersonHome   5:00   6:30
             
Tuesday, February 27 Towns County   Home   5:30   7:00
             
Thursday, March 1 Hart County - RESCHEDULED
 
 
             
Monday, March 5 Clarke Central Away    7:00   5:30
             
Wednesday, March 7 Riverside Academy Away  
 5:00
             
Friday, March 9

Monday, March 12    
Towns County

Hart County
Away

Home
  5:30   7:00

5:30

           
Thursday, March 15

Wednesday, March 21

Monday, March 26

Thursday, March 29
Providence Christian

Athens Academy

East Jackson

Madison County
Home

Away

Home

Away
 5:30

5:00

4:30

5:30
  7:00

6:30

6:00

7:00