Golf

2019 Commerce High School  Boys and Girls Golf Schedule
Boys HC - Matthew Lund             Girls HC- Warren Standridge






Date Opponent/Tournament Location Time
Saturday, Mar 2 Jekyll Island Ryder Cup Indian Mounds 8:00 am appx
Thursday, Mar 7 Jackson County Traditions 4:00pm
Saturday, Mar 9 The Warrior Mossy Creek 8:00 am appx
Tuesday, Mar 12 Franklin County/ Tallulah Falls Double Oaks 4:00pm
Thursday, Mar 14 Jefferson Double Oaks 4:00pm
Saturday, Mar 16 Brookwood Invite Summit Chase/Water Wheel 8:00 am appx
Monday, Mar 18 Franklin County Highland Walk 4:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 19 Jefferson/Ace Charter Double Oaks 4:00pm
Thursday, Mar 21 Tallulah Falls The Orchard 4:00pm
Saturday, Mar 23 Athens Classic Harbor Club 8:00 am appx
Tuesday, Mar 26 Lincoln County/Ogelthorpe Double Oaks 4:00pm
Wednesday, Mar 27 County Championship (GIRLS) Traditions 4:00pm
Thursday, Mar 28 County Championship (BOYS) Traditions 4:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 9 Cherokee Buff Double Oaks 4:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 16 Washington Wilkes/Winder Double Oaks 4:00pm
Thursday, Apr 18 Cherokee Bluff Chateau Elan 4:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 23 Towns County/ Lake Oconee Acad. Double Oaks 4:00pm
Monday, Apr 29 AREA Tournament Double Oaks TBA
Tuesday, Apr 30 Rain Date
Mon - Tues, May 20-21 STATE Tournament Warner Robins TBA