Golf

2018 Commerce High School  Boys and Girls Golf Schedule
Boys HC - Matthew Lund             Girls HC- Warren Standridge
Date Opponent Location Time Boys/Girls/Both
Tuesday, Mar. 6  Franklin County Double Oaks 4:00pm Both
Saturday, Mar. 10 Gwinnet Open  Chateau Elan TBA Boys
Saturday, Mar. 10 Warrior Spring Swing Mossy Creek 9:30am Girls
Tuesday, Mar. 13 LOA/Wash Wilkes Double Oaks 4:00pm Both
Wednesday, Mar. 14 Tallulah Falls The Orchard 4:00pm Both
Thursday, Mar. 15 Jefferson Double Oaks 4:00pm Both
Saturday, Mar. 17 Water Wheel Hard Labor AM Girls
Saturday, Mar. 17 Brookwood Invite Summit Chase 12:00pm Girls
Saturday, Mar. 17 Buford Best Ball Bears Best 8:00am Boys
Monday, Mar. 19 Franklin County Highland Walk 4:00pm Both
Tuesday, Mar. 20 Towns/ Tallullah Falls Double Oaks 4:00pm Both
Wednesday, Mar. 21 Jackson County Traditions 4:00pm Both
Thursday, Mar. 22 Stephens County  The Pines 4:00pm Both
Saturday, Mar. 24 Athens Classic Ga. Club TBD Girls
Saturday, Mar. 24 Warrior Invitational Mossy Creek TBD Boys
Tuesday, Mar. 27 Jachson County Championship Double Oaks 4:00pm Girls
Tuesday, Mar. 27 Banks County Chimney Oaks 4:00pm Boys
Thursday, Mar. 29
Jackson County Championship
Double Oaks
4:00pm Boys
Tuesday, April 10 Jackson Co./ Banks Co. Double Oaks 4:00pm Both
Thursday, April 12 Banks County Chimney Oaks 4:00pm Girls
Monday, April 16 LOA Preserve 4:00pm Girls
Tuesday, April 17 Stephens/Lincoln Double Oaks 4:00pm Both
Monday, April 30 AREA Double Oaks 8:00am Both
Mon, May 21-Tues, May  22 STATE Double Oaks 8:00am Boys
Mon, May 21-Tues, May 22 STATE Preserve @ Reynolds Plantation 8:00am Girls