Basketball

  
2017-18 Commerce Basketball

                       

Date   Opponent    Where   JV Girls   JV Boys   V Girls   V Boys
                         

 
   
 
 
 

                       
Friday, December 1   North Hall   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Saturday, December 2   Johnson   Away           TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, December 5   Jackson County     Home   4:15       6:00   7:30
                         
Friday, December 8   Hebron Christian   Home   3:30   5:00   6:30  8:00
                         
Saturday, December 9

Monday, December 11
  Athens Academy

Oconee County
  Away

Away
  1:00

4:00
  2:30

5:30
  4:00

7:00
  5:30

8:30
                         
Tuesday, December 12
  White County   Home   4:30       6:30    
                         
Friday, December 15   Lakeview Academy   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, December 19   Johnson   Home   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Friday, December 22   Monroe Area   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Wednesday, December 27   Commerce Holiday Classic Christmas Tournament                   Home           TBA   TBA
Thursday, December 28     Home           TBA   TBA
Friday, December 29     Home           TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, January 3    Jackson Co.   Away       4:15   6:00   7:30
                         
Friday, January 5   Towns County   Home   4:00
  5:30   7:00   8:30
                         
Saturday, January 6   George Walton Academy   Home  
  4:30   6:00   7:30
                         
Tuesday, January 9   Lakeview Academy   Home   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Friday, January 12

Saturday, January 13
  Tallulah Falls

Riverside Military Academy
  Home

Home
  3:30

TBA
  5:00

TBA
  6:30

TBA
  8:00

TBA
                         
Tuesday, January 16   Riverside Military Academy   Away       TBA       TBA
                         
Friday, January 19   Hebron Christian   Away   3:30   5:00   6:30   8:00
                         
Saturday, January 20   Oconee Co.   Home   2:00   3:30   5:00   6:30
                         
Tuesday, January 23   Towns County   Away   4:15  
  6:00   7:30
                         
Friday, January 26   Athens Christian   Away   4:30  
  6:00   7:30
                         
Saturday, January 27   Providence Christian Academy
(Senior Night)
  Home   3:00   4:30  6:00  7:30
                         
Tuesday, January 30   Tallulah Falls   Away   4:30  
  6:00   7:30
                         
Friday, February 2   Prince Avenue   Home   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Monday-Saturday, February 5-10   Region Tournament    CHS           TBA   TBA