Basketball

  
2017-18 Commerce Basketball

                       

Date   Opponent    Where   JV Girls   JV Boys   V Girls   V Boys
                         
Friday, November 17   Oconee Co.   Away   4:00   5:30   7:00   8:30
                         
Friday, December 1   North Hall   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Saturday, December 2   Johnson   Away           TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, December 5   Jackson County     Home   4:15       6:00   7:30
                         
Friday, December 8   Hebron Christian   Home   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Saturday, December 9   Athens Academy   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, December 12   White County   Home   4:30       6:30    
                         
Friday, December 15   Lakeview Academy   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, December 19   Johnson   Home   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Friday, December 22   Monroe Area   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Wednesday, December 27   Commerce Holiday Classic Christmas Tournament                   Home           TBA   TBA
Thursday, December 28     Home           TBA   TBA
Friday, December 29     Home           TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, January 2    Jackson Co.   Away       4:15   6:00   7:30
                         
Friday, January 5   Towns County   Home   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Saturday, January 6   George Walton Academy   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, January 9   Lakeview Academy   Home   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Friday, January 12   Tallulah Falls   Home   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, January 16   Riverside Military Academy   Away       TBA       TBA
                         
Friday, January 19   Hebron Christian   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Saturday, January 20   Oconee Co.   Home   2:00   3:30   5:00   6:30
                         
Tuesday, January 23   Towns County   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Friday, January 26   Prince Avenue Christian   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Saturday, January 27   Providence Christian Academy   Home   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Tuesday, January 30   Tallulah Falls   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Friday, February 2   Athens Christian   Away   TBA   TBA   TBA   TBA
                         
Monday-Saturday, February 5-10   Region Tournament    CHS           TBA   TBA