Basketball

  
2016-17 Commerce Basketball
                         
Date   Opponent    Where   JV Girls   JV Boys   V Girls   V Boys
Monday-Tuesday, November 21-22   Jackson County Tournament   TBA           TBA    
    TBA           TBA    
Saturday, November 26   Jackson County   Home   3:00   4:30   6:00   7:30
Tuesday, November 29   Banks County   Home   4:00       6:00   7:30
Saturday, December 3   Athens Academy (non-region)   Away           1:00   2:30
Tuesday, December 6   Jackson County     Away   4:00       6:00   7:30
Friday, December 9   Lakeview Academy   Home   4:00   5:30   7:00   8:30
Saturday, December 10   Oconee Co.   Home   3:00   4:30   6:00   7:30
Tuesday, December 13   Athens Academy   Home   4:00       6:00   7:30
Friday, December 16   Hebron Christian   Away   3:30   5:00   6:30   8:00
Monday, December 19   Banks County   Away   3:00   4:30   6:00   7:30
Tuesday, December 27   Commerce Holiday Classic Christmas Tournament                   Home           TBA   TBA
Wednesday, December 28     Home           TBA   TBA
Thursday, December 29     Home           TBA   TBA
Tuesday, January 3   Jackson Co.   Home   4:30       6:00   7:30
Friday, January 6   Towns County   Away   4:00   5:30   7:00   8:30
Saturday, January 7   George Walton Academy   Away           3:00   5:30
Tuesday, January 10   Lakeview Academy   Away   3:30   4:30   6:00   7:30
Friday, January 13   Tallulah Falls   Away       4:30   6:00   7:30
Saturday, January 14   Region Open Date   TBA           TBA   TBA
Tuesday, January 17   Riverside Military Academy   Home       4:30       6:00
Friday, January 20   Hebron Christian   Home   4:00   5:30   7:00   8:30
Saturday, January 21   Oconee Co.   Away   3:00   4:30   6:00   7:30
Tuesday, January 24
Wednesday, January 25
  Towns County
Riverside Military Academy (Make-up)
  Home
Away
      4:00
4:30
  6:00   7:30
6:00
Friday, January 27   Prince Avenue Christian   Home   4:00   5:30   7:00   8:30
Saturday, January 28   Providence Christian Academy   Away   2:30   4:00   5:30   7:00
Tuesday, January 31   Tallulah Falls   Home       4:00   6:00   7:30
Friday, February 3   Athens Christian   Home           6:00   7:30
Saturday, February 4   Riverside Military Academy   Away       2:30       3:30
Monday-Saturday, February 6-11   Region Tournament   TBA           TBA   TBA