Baseball

2018 Season


2018 JV Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday, February 15 Lumpkin County Tiger Field 5:30pm
Saturday, February 17 Union County (DH) Blairsville 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 20 Oglethorpe County Tiger Field 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 28 Rabun County Tiger Field 5:30pm
Friday, March 2 Lakeview Academy Tiger Field 5:30pm
Friday, March 9 Banks County Tiger Field 4:00pm
Saturday, March 10 Banks County Homer 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 13 Lumpkin County  Dahlonega 5:30pm
Thursday, March 15 Oglethorpe County Lexington 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 20 Lakeview Academy  Gainesville 4:30pm
Saturday, March 24 Athens Academy (DH) Athens 11:00am
Wednesday, March 28 Rabun County Tiger, GA 5:00pm
Saturday, April 7 Athens Academy (DH) Tiger Field 11:00am
2018 Varsity Baseball Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday, February 8 Oconee County (SCRIMMAGE GAME) Tiger Field 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 13 Oglethorpe Co. (SCRIMMAGE GAME) Tiger Field 5:55pm
Saturday, February 17 Union County-DH (SCRIMMAGE GAME) Tiger Field 12:00pm
TRIP TO HILTON HEAD/SAVANNAH
Wednesday, February 21 Claxton Claxton, GA 5:30pm
Thursday, February 22 Groves Savannah, GA 3:45pm
Saturday, February 24 Bryan County (DH) Richmond Hil 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 27 Rabun County Tiger Field 5:55pm
Thursday, March 1 East Hall Gainesville 5:55pm
DAY AT THE DIAMOND
Saturday, March 3 Lumpkin County Dahlonega 10:00am
Chestatee Dahlonega 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 6 Rabun County Tiger, GA 5:00pm
Thursday, March 8 Oglethorpe Co. Lexington 4:30pm
Friday, March 9 Banks County Tiger Field 6:00pm
Saturday, March 10 Banks County Homer 6:00pm
Monday, March 12 Lakeview Academy Gainesville 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 14 Towns County Tiger Field 5:55pm
Friday, March 16 Lakeview Academy Tiger Field 4:30pm
Friday, March 16 East Hall Tiger Field 7:00pm
Monday, March 19 Athens Christian Athens 5:55pm
Wednesday, March 21 Athens Academy Watkinsville 5:30pm
Friday, March 23 Towns County Hiawassee 5:00pm
Monday, March 26 Prince Avenue Bogart 5:30pm
Thursday, March 29 Hebron Christian Tiger Field 5:55pm
Monday, April 2 George Walton Tiger Field 5:55pm
Friday, April 6 Providence Lilburn 5:00pm
Friday, April 13 Tallulah Falls Tallulah 4:30pm
Monday, April 16 Athens Academy Tiger Field 5:55pm
Wednesday, April 18  East Jackson Commerce 5:55pm
Thursday, April 19 Riverside Tiger Field 5:55pm